Made my summer

My boyfriend works every weekend and I work every day so we do not see each other on days off. In the summer it is especially sad, there are no picnics or galleries to explore together. The other Sunday I woke up late to realise my boyfriend was still in the flat. I panicked, thinking he had slept in for his work. In fact he had taken the day off work and secretly got us both tickets to see Pulp in Hyde Park that day.
I got up, made pancakes, drank whisky with breakfast, affixed false eyelashes, jumped on the tube and spent the day watching our favourite band together. It made my summer.
- Girl on nine to five.
Den "vardagshistorian" kan vara en av dom finaste jag vet. Romantik i vardagen är det finaste jag vet och den svåraste att få. (i alla fall just nu) 
Den här sommaren har varit helt underbar för att säga det sån. Den har dock varit lite stressig, men jag har hunnit med allt jag har velat göra i princip. Det har kommit upp en massa goda historier i vänners lag, och jag har träffat en massa nytt människor och kommit fram till att jag är lika pratglad som min kära far.

Tågresan, bulan och göteborgs sammanträffandet är tre av de goda historierna. Men dom får jag ta en annan dag.
Ps. Innan jag flyttar till Wales ska jag tattuera mig tsm min käre vän.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

GILLA! :D

2011-09-22 @ 10:26:17
URL: http://stuck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0